Deleting a Single Plan
You can delete a single plan from a plan's record page. You can only delete a plan if you are its owner or you have permission to delete plans.
To delete an individual plan:
- On the Plans tab, navigate to the plan that you want to delete.
- Click Delete Plan.
- Click Delete to confirm the action.
Plans are deleted in the background. Depending on your org and the amount of data to delete, this might take some time.
You cannot delete a plan using the Delete row action in the Plans list view. To delete several plans at once, see Deleting Multiple Plans.
SECTIONS