Deleting a Plan Scenario
If you have read and write access to a plan, you can delete scenarios that are no longer relevant.
To delete a scenario:
- Open the plan that contains the scenario you want to delete.
- In the plan table toolbar, click Manage Scenarios. The existing scenarios are displayed.
- Select the scenario that you want to delete.
- Click .
- If you deleted the default scenario, select Default for the scenario that you want to mark as default.
- Click Save.
- Click Delete to confirm the action.
The scenario is deleted in the background. If you delete more than one scenario before you click Save, all the selected scenarios are deleted in a single background process.
SECTIONS