Deleting a Related List Section

You can delete those related lists that do not suit your organization's summary needs.

Note:

Not all related list sections can be deleted. You can only delete those related list sections that can be swapped or the ones you've added new.

To delete a related list section:

  1. In the related list section that you want to delete, click  | Delete Related List. A confirmation message appears.
  2. Click Delete. All the customizations made are no longer visible and the Add New Related List Criteria button displays.
  3. Click Save.